Allegory

Standard

Let me bask in the rays of your sunlight
Let me feel your warmth beneath my skin
Let me witness your glowing face
To behold your beauty, oh it is so divine.

Bring me into desert
Isolate me with your love
Whisper in my ears your loving voice
Caress me with your soft tingling breeze.

Bathe me at night with your moonlight
Show me the serenity of your face
Entrance me with your jewels shining above the vast sky
Talk to me with your sweet melodious voice
And dear me ecstasy is my response.

© Thy Hephzibah

Leave a Reply

